

PHOENIX MEDIA INVESTMENT (HOLDINGS) LIMITED 鳳凰衛視投資(控股)有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 02008)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Phoenix Media Investment (Holdings) Limited and their role and function are as follows:

Executive Directors

Mr. LIU Changle (Chairman of the Board) (also an alternate director to Mr. CHUI Keung)

Mr. CHUI Keung (also an alternate director to Mr. LIU Changle)

Mr. WANG Ji Yan (also an alternate director to Mr. LIU Changle and Mr. CHUI Keung)

Non-executive Directors

Mr. JIAN Qin

Mr. ZHANG Dong

Mr. HUANG Tao

Mr. SUN Qiang Chang

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. LEUNG Hok Lim

Mr. Thaddeus Thomas BECZAK

Mr. FANG Fenglei

Mr. HE Di

The Board has set up four committees and the members of these committees are as follows:

Audit Committee

Mr. Thaddeus Thomas BECZAK (Chairman of Audit Committee)

Mr. LEUNG Hok Lim

Mr. HUANG Tao

Nomination Committee

Mr. Thaddeus Thomas BECZAK (Chairman of Nomination Committee)

Mr. LEUNG Hok Lim

Mr. CHUI Keung

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Thaddeus Thomas BECZAK

Mr. LEUNG Hok Lim

Mr. ZHANG Dong

Risk Management Committee

Mr. CHUI Keung (Chairman of Risk Management Committee)

Mr. Thaddeus Thomas BECZAK

Mr. LEUNG Hok Lim

Mr. HUANG Tao

Mr. HE Daguang

Mr. YEUNG Ka Keung

Hong Kong, 27 March 2020