

PHOENIX MEDIA INVESTMENT (HOLDINGS) LIMITED 鳳凰衛視投資(控股)有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 02008)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Phoenix Media Investment (Holdings) Limited and their roles and functions are as follows:

Executive Directors

Mr. XU Wei (Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. SUN Yusheng (Deputy Chief Executive Officer and Editor-in-Chief)

Non-executive Directors

Ms. HO Chiu King, Pansy Catilina (Vice-chairman of the Board)

Mr. SUN Guangqi

Ms. WANG Haixia

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. LEUNG Hok Lim

Mr. Thaddeus Thomas BECZAK

Mr. FANG Fenglei

Mr. ZHOU Longshan

The Board has set up four committees and the members of these committees are as follows:

Audit Committee

Mr. Thaddeus Thomas BECZAK (Chairman of Audit Committee)

Mr. LEUNG Hok Lim

Ms. WANG Haixia

Nomination Committee

Mr. Thaddeus Thomas BECZAK (Chairman of Nomination Committee)

Mr. LEUNG Hok Lim

Mr. SUN Yusheng

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Thaddeus Thomas BECZAK

Mr. LEUNG Hok Lim

Risk Management Committee

Mr. XU Wei (Chairman of Risk Management Committee)

Mr. Thaddeus Thomas BECZAK

Mr. LEUNG Hok Lim

Ms. WANG Haixia

Mr. YEUNG Ka Keung

Hong Kong, 29 June 2023