Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 00618)

ESTABLISHMENT OF NOMINATION COMMITTEE; APPOINMENT TO THE NOMINATION COMMITTEE AND CHANGE OF CHAIRMAN OF REMUNERATION COMMITEE

ESTABLISHMENT OF NOMINATION COMMITTEE

The board of directors (the "Board") of EC-Founder (Holdings) Company Limited (the "Company") is pleased to announce that a nomination committee (the "Nomination Committee") has been established by the Board with written terms of reference with effect from 30 March 2012.

APPOINMENT TO THE NOMINATION COMMITTEE

The Board has appointed Mr Zhang Zhao Dong, Ms Wong Lam Kit Yee and Ms Cao Qian as members of the Nomination Committee. Mr Zhang Zhao Dong has been appointed as the chairman of the Nomination Committee.

CHANGE OF CHAIRMAN OF REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

The Board announces that for the purpose of complying with the forthcoming amendments to the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited which will become effective on 1 April 2012, Mr Li Fat Chung, an existing member of the Remuneration Committee and an independent

non-executive director, has been appointed as the chairman of the Remuneration Committee in place of Mr Chen Geng, an executive director, with effect from 30 March 2012. Mr Chen Geng remains as a member of the Remuneration Committee.

By Order of the Board

EC-Founder (Holdings) Company Limited

Tang Yuk Bo, Yvonne

Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 30 March 2012

As at the date of this announcement, the board of directors of the Company comprises executive directors of Mr Zhang Zhao Dong (Chairman), Mr Chen Geng (President), Mr Xia Yang Jun, Mr Xie Ke Hai and Mr Zheng Fu Shuang, and the independent non-executive directors of Mr Li Fat Chung, Ms Wong Lam Kit Yee and Ms Cao Qian.

*For identification purpose only