

Platt Nera International Limited

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1949)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Platt Nera International Limited (the "Company", together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Prapan Asvaplungprohm (Chief Executive Officer and Chairman)

Mr. Wison Archadechopon

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. Tong Yee Ming

Mr. Cheung Pan

Mr. Julapong Vorasontharosoth

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Prapan Asvaplungprohm		Member	Member
Mr. Wison Archadechopon			
Mr. Tong Yee Ming	Chairman	Member	Member
Mr. Cheung Pan	Member	Member	Chairman
Mr. Julapong Vorasontharosoth	Member	Chairman	Member

Hong Kong, 15 July 2019