

## **Platt Nera International Limited**

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 1949)

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of Platt Nera International Limited are set out below:

## **Executive Directors**

Mr. Prapan Asvaplungprohm (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Wison Archadechopon

Ms. Hong Yiwen

## **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Mr. Tong Yee Ming

Mr. Cheung Pan

Mr. Julapong Vorasontharosoth

There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Prapan Asvaplungprohm		Member	Member
Mr. Wison Archadechopon			
Ms. Hong Yiwen			
Mr. Tong Yee Ming	Chairman	Member	Member
Mr. Cheung Pan	Member	Member	Chairman
Mr. Julapong Vorasontharosoth	Member	Chairman	Member

Hong Kong, 2 February 2024