Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Qinqin Foodstuffs Group (Cayman) Company Limited 親親食品集團(開曼)股份有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 1583)

CHANGE OF VENUE OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

Reference is made to the circular (the "Circular") and the notice (the "AGM Notice") of the annual general meeting ("AGM") of Qinqin Foodstuffs Group (Cayman) Company Limited (the "Company"), both dated 29 April 2020, and the form of proxy (the "Proxy Form") for use at the AGM. Unless otherwise stated, terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Circular.

The board of directors (the "**Board**") of the Company wishes to inform shareholders of the Company (the "**Shareholders**") that the venue of the AGM has been changed to R2, United Conference Centre, 10/F., United Centre, 95 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong.

Save for the change of venue of the AGM, all the information set out in the Circular, the AGM Notice and the Proxy Form remain unchanged. The Proxy Form remains valid for the AGM and the Shareholders are not required to re-submit the Proxy Form if they have already done so.

Shareholders who intend to attend the AGM in person are advised to pay attention to the above-mentioned change of venue.

By Order of the Board **Qinqin Foodstuffs Group (Cayman) Company Limited HUI Ching Lau**

Chairman and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 19 May 2020

As of the date of this announcement, the Board comprises 11 directors, of which two are executive Directors, namely Mr. Hui Ching Lau (Chairman) and Mr. Wong Wai Leung (Chief Financial Officer and Company Secretary); five are non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Hui Lin Chit, Mr. Sze Man Bok, Mr. Wu Huolu, Mr. Wu Sichuan and Mr. Wu Yinhang; and four are independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Cai Meng, Mr. Chan Yiu Fai Youdey, Mr. Ng Swee Leng and Mr. Paul Marin Theil.