Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Qinqin Foodstuffs Group (Cayman) Company Limited

親親食品集團(開曼)股份有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1583)

ANNOUNCEMENT OF POLL RESULTS OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 12 JUNE 2020

The Board is pleased to announce that all resolutions proposed at the AGM held on 12 June 2020 were duly passed by the Shareholders attending and voting by way of poll.

Reference is made to the notice of annual general meeting (the "AGM") of Qinqin Foodstuffs Group (Cayman) Company Limited (the "Company") dated 29 April 2020 (the "Notice of AGM") and the circular of the Company dated 29 April 2020 (the "Circular").

The board of directors of the Company (the **"Board"**) is pleased to announce that all the ordinary resolutions proposed at the AGM were approved by the shareholders of the Company (the **"Shareholders"**) by poll.

The poll results in respect of the ordinary resolutions proposed at the AGM were as follows:

	ORDINARY RESOLUTIONS	Number of votes cast and percentage of total number of votes cast (%)	
	-	For	Against
1.	To receive and consider the audited consolidated financial statements and the report of the directors and independent auditor's report for the year ended 31 December 2019	339,030,111 (99.98%)	57,000 (0.02%)
2.	(a) To re-elect Mr. SZE Man Bok as a non-executive director of the Company.	339,029,511 (99.98%)	57,600 (0.02%)
	(b) To re-elect Mr. WU Huolu as a non- executive director of the Company.	339,087,111 (100%)	0 (0%)
	(c) To re-elect Mr. CHAN Yiu Fai Youdey as an independent non- executive director of the Company.	339,086,511 (99.99%)	600 (0.01%)
	(d) To re-elect Mr. Paul Marin THEIL as an independent non-executive director of the Company.	339,086,511 (99.99%)	600 (0.01%)
	(e) To authorise the board of directors of the Company to fix the remuneration of all the directors of the Company.	339,087,111 (100%)	0 (0%)
3.	To re-appoint Messrs. PricewaterhouseCoopers as auditor of the Company and to authorise the board of directors of the Company to fix their remuneration.	339,087,111 (100%)	0 (0%)

	ORDINARY RESOLUTIONS	Number of votes cast and percentage of total number of votes cast (%)	
	-	For	Against
4.	To grant a general mandate to the board	339,087,111	0
	of directors to repurchase shares of the	(100%)	(0%)
	Company.#		
5.	To grant a general mandate to the board	338,599,011	488,100
	of directors to allot and issue new shares of the Company.#	(99.86%)	(0.14%)
6.	To extend the general mandate granted	338,599,011	488,100
	to the board of directors to issue new shares of the Company.#	(99.86%)	(0.14%)

The full text of these resolutions is set out in the Notice of AGM contained in the Circular.

As at the date of the AGM, a total of 675,096,557 ordinary shares of the Company (the "Shares") are in issue. The total number of Shares entitling the holders to attend and vote for or against the ordinary resolutions at the AGM is 675,096,557 Shares. There were no Shares entitling the holders to attend and abstain from voting in favour of the ordinary resolutions at the AGM as set out in Rule 13.40 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Listing Rules") and there were no Shares requiring the holders to abstain from voting at the AGM under the Listing Rules.

Tricor Investor Services Limited, the Company's share registrar, was appointed as the scrutineer for vote-taking at the AGM.

By order of the Board Qinqin Foodstuffs Group (Cayman) Company Limited HUI Ching Lau Chairman and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 12 June 2020

As of the date of this announcement, the Board comprises 11 directors, of which two are executive Directors, namely Mr. Hui Ching Lau (Chairman) and Mr. Wong Wai Leung (Chief Financial Officer and Company Secretary); five are non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Hui Lin Chit, Mr. Sze Man Bok, Mr. Wu Huolu, Mr. Wu Sichuan and Mr. Wu Yinhang; and four are independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Cai Meng, Mr. Chan Yiu Fai Youdey, Mr. Ng Swee Leng and Mr. Paul Marin Theil.