Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



RISECOMM GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED

瑞斯康集團控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 1679)

RE-DESIGNATION OF A DIRECTOR

The Board announces Mr. Lau Wai Leung, Alfred, a non-executive director of the Company, has been re-designated as an executive director of the Company with effect from 21 January 2019.

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors" and each, a "Director") of Risecomm Group Holdings Limited (the "Company", together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") announces the following re-designation of a director of the Company with effect from 21 January 2019.

RE-DESIGNATION AS EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Mr. Lau Wai Leung, Alfred ("Mr. Lau") has been re-designated from a non-executive director to an executive director of the Company with effect from 21 January 2019.

Mr. Lau, aged 38, was appointed as a non-executive director of the Company on 22 November 2017. Mr. Lau has over 15 years of working experience in accounting, corporate finance, debt restructuring and private equity investment. He obtained a bachelor's degree in business administration from the City University of Hong Kong in 2002. He is a member of the American Institute of Certified Public Accountants and also certified as a certified public accountant in Washington State of the United States of America.

Mr. Lau has been an independent non-executive director of Sau San Tong Holdings Limited, a company listed on the GEM of the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Stock Exchange") (stock code: 8200) since December 2016.

Mr. Lau will enter into a new service contract with the Company as executive director for an initial term of one year renewable automatically for successive term of one year each commencing from the next day after the expiry of the then current term of his appointment, unless terminated either by Mr. Lau or the Company by serving three months' notice in writing. Mr. Lau is subject to retirement by rotation and re-election in accordance with the

Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on the Stock Exchange ("Listing Rules") and the Articles of Association of the Company. Mr. Lau is entitled to receive a director's fee of HK\$50,000 per month which is subject to review, and a discretionary bonus which is based on the performance of the Company and of Mr. Lau, determined by the Board or its delegated committee with reference to his duties and responsibilities as well as the prevailing market conditions.

Save as disclosed above, as at the date of this announcement, Mr. Lau (i) has not held any other directorships in any other public companies the securities of which are listed on any securities market in Hong Kong or overseas in the last three years, (ii) does not have any other major appointments and professional qualifications, (iii) does not have any relationship with any Directors, senior management, substantial or controlling shareholders (having the meaning ascribed to it in the Listing Rules) of the Company and (iv) is not interested in any shares of the Company within the meaning of Part XV of the SFO.

Save as disclosed above, there is no further information required to be disclosed pursuant to Rules 13.51(2)(h) to 13.51(2)(v) of the Listing Rules and there are no other matters relating to the re-designation of Mr. Lau that need to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company.

By Order of the Board
Risecomm Group Holdings Limited
Yue Jingxing
Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer

Hong Kong, 21 January 2019

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Yue Jingxing, Mr. Zhang Youyun and Mr. Lau Wai Leung, Alfred, the non-executive Directors are Mr. Wang Shiguang, Mr. Zhou, Francis Bingrong and Mr. Cheung Fan and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Pan Song, Mr. Chen Yong and Mr. Ong King Keung.