

RISECOMM GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED

瑞斯康集團控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock code: 1679)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Risecomm Group Holdings Limited are set out below:

Wang Shiguang	Chairman and Non-executive Director	
Yue Jingxing	Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer	
Zhang Youyun	Executive Director	
Lau Wai Leung, Alfred	Executive Director	
Zhou, Francis Bingrong	Non-executive Director	
Cheung Fan	Non-executive Director	
Ong King Keung	Independent non-executive Director	
Chen Yong	Independent non-executive Director	
Pan Song	Independent non-executive Director	

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Director	hittee Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Wang Shiguang			chairman
Yue Jingxing		member	
Zhang Youyun			
Lau Wai Leung, Alfred			—
Zhou, Francis Bingrong			—
Cheung Fan			
Ong King Keung	chairman	chairman	member
Chen Yong	member	member	member
Pan Song	member		

Hong Kong 21 January 2019