Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement



RISECOMM GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED

瑞斯康集團控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 1679)

DISCLOSEABLE TRANSACTION ACQUISITION OF THE TARGET GROUP EXTENSION OF MATURITY DATE OF FIRST PROMISSORY NOTE

References are made to the announcement dated 28 December 2017 (the "Announcement"), the supplemental announcement dated 3 January 2018 (the "First Supplemental Announcement"), the supplemental announcement dated 10 January 2018 (the "Second Supplemental Announcement") the supplemental announcement dated 12 February 2018 (the "Third Supplemental Announcement") and the announcement dated 15 August 2018 (the "Completion Announcement") respectively, of Risecomm Group Holdings Limited (瑞斯康集團控股有限公司) (the "Company") regarding a Sale and Purchase Agreement and the Supplemental Agreement in relation to the Acquisition (collectively, the "Announcements"). Unless the context otherwise requires, terms used herein shall have the same meanings as defined in the Announcements.

On 15 August 2018, the Company issued a HK\$200,000,000 promissory note (i.e. the First Promissory Note) with a coupon rate of 8% per annum with a term of 1 year to the Vendor upon Completion.

On 15 March 2019, the Company and the Vendor entered into a supplemental agreement, pursuant to which, the maturity date of the First Promissory Note was extended to 14 August 2020.

Save and except for the matters as set out above, the principal terms and conditions in relation to the Acquisition as set out in the Announcements remain unchanged.

By order of the Board
Risecomm Group Holdings Limited
Yue Jingxing

Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer

Hong Kong, March 15, 2019

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Yue Jingxing, Mr. Zhang Youyun and Mr. Lau Wai Leung, Alfred, the non-executive Directors are Mr. Wang Shiguang, Mr. Zhou, Francis Bingrong and Mr. Cheung Fan and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Pan Song, Mr. Chen Yong and Mr. Ong King Keung.