

RISECOMM GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED

瑞斯康集團控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 1679)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Risecomm Group Holdings Limited are set out below:

Cheung Fan Chairman and Non-executive Director

Yue Jingxing Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer

Zhang Youyun Executive Director

Lau Wai Leung, Alfred Executive Director

Wang Shiguang Non-executive Director

Yang Luokui Non-executive Director

Ong King Keung Independent non-executive Director

Lo Wan Man Independent non-executive Director

Zou Hegiang Independent non-executive Director

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Director	Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Cheung Fan			_	chairman
Yue Jingxing			member	
Zhang Youyun				_
Lau Wai Leung, Alfred				_
Wang Shiguang				
Yang Luokui				_
Ong King Keung		chairman	chairman	member
Lo Wan Man		member	member	member
Zou Heqiang		member		_

Hong Kong 10 June 2019