瑞斯康集團控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1679)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Risecomm Group Holdings Limited are set out below:

Yue Jingxing Chairman and Executive Director

Lau Wai Leung, Alfred Executive Director

Jiang Feng Executive Director

Cheung Fan Non-executive Director

Ong King Keung Independent non-executive Director

Lo Wan Man Independent non-executive Director

Zou Heqiang Independent non-executive Director

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Yue Jingxing		member	_
Lau Wai Leung, Alfred			
Jiang Feng		_	_
Cheung Fan			member
Ong King Keung	chairman	chairman	member
Lo Wan Man	member	member	chairman
Zou Heqiang	member		

Hong Kong, 5 July 2021