Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this document, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this document.



Ruifeng Power Group Company Limited 瑞 豐 動 力 集 團 有 限 公 司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2025)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors of Ruifeng Power Group Company Limited are set out below.

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Mr. Meng Lianzhou (Chairman)

Mr. Liu Zhanwen Mr. Zhang Yuexuan

Mr. Liu Enwang

INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Mr. Ren Keqiang Mr. Yu Chun Kau Mr. Wei Anli

The Board has set up three committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Board Committees Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Meng Lianzhou	_	M	M
Mr. Liu Zhanwen	_	_	_
Mr. Zhang Yuexuan	_	_	_
Mr. Liu Enwang	_	_	_
Mr. Ren Keqiang	M	С	_
Mr. Yu Chun Kau	С	M	M
Mr. Wei Anli	M	_	С

Notes:

C – Chairperson of the relevant board committee

M - Member of the relevant board committee

Hong Kong,

5 January 2018