Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Ruifeng Power Group Company Limited

瑞豐動力集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2025)

CLARIFICATION ANNOUNCEMENT PROXY FORM

Reference is made to the proxy form (the "**Proxy Form**") for use by shareholders of Ruifeng Power Group Company Limited (the "**Company**") at the annual general meeting of the Company to be held at Room 619A, 6/F, Block B, New Mandarin Plaza, 14 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong on Friday, 29 May 2020 at 2 p.m..

The board of directors of the Company (the "**Board**") would like to clarify an inadvertent clerical error was made in the serial number of the resolution regarding the re-election of director of the Company in the English version of the Proxy Form. The resolution No. 1 as set out in the Proxy Form should be No. 2 instead. The correct table is shown as follows:

			FOR	AGAINST
2.	(a)	To re-elect Mr. Liu Zhanwen as a director of the Company		
	(b)	To re-elect Mr. Liu Enwang as a director of the Company		
	(c)	To re-elect Mr. Ren Keqiang as a director of the Company		

Save as the aforesaid, all other information and contents stated in the Proxy Form are correct and remain unchanged. Those Proxy Forms already lodged by the shareholders of the Company will remain valid. This clarification announcement is supplemental to and should be read in conjunction with the Proxy Form, and in that connection the existing Proxy Form in the form as it is now will continue to be valid.

By order of the Board

Ruifeng Power Group Company Limited

Meng Lianzhou

Chairman

Shenzhou, the PRC, 6 May 2020

As of the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Meng Lianzhou, Mr. Liu Zhanwen, Mr. Zhang Yuexuan and Mr. Liu Enwang, as executive Directors; and Mr. Wei Anli, Mr. Ren Keqiang and Mr. Yu Chun Kau, as independent non-executive Directors.