Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Ruifeng Power Group Company Limited

瑞豐動力集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2025)

POLL RESULTS OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 29 MAY 2020

The Board is pleased to announce that all the proposed resolutions were duly passed by the Shareholders by way of poll at the AGM held on 29 May 2020.

Reference is made to the notice of the annual general meeting of Ruifeng Power Group Company Limited (the "Company") dated 24 April 2020 (the "Notice of AGM") and the circular of the Company dated 24 April 2020 (the "Circular"). Terms used herein shall have the same meaning as defined in the Circular unless the context requires otherwise.

POLL RESULTS OF THE AGM

Pursuant to Rule 13.39(5) of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Listing Rules"), the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of the Company is pleased to announce that all the proposed resolutions as set out in the Notice of AGM were duly passed by the shareholders of the Company (the "Shareholders") by way of poll at the annual general meeting of the Company held on 29 May 2020 (the "AGM").

As at the date of the AGM, the total number of issued Shares was 800,000,000 Shares, which was the total number of Shares entitling the holders to attend and vote on the proposed resolutions at the AGM. There were no Shareholders, who, pursuant to Rule 13.40 of the Listing Rules, were required to attend and abstain from voting in favour of any of the proposed resolutions at the AGM, nor were there any Shareholders who were required under the Listing Rules to abstain from voting. None of the Shareholders have stated their intention in the Circular to vote against or to abstain from voting on any of the proposed resolutions at the AGM. The Shareholders, proxies or authorised representatives holding in aggregate of 600,918,200 Shares, representing approximately 75.11% of the total issued Shares, were present at the AGM.

The Company's Hong Kong branch share registrar, Tricor Investor Services Limited, was appointed as the scrutineer at the AGM for the purpose of vote-taking.

The poll results in respect of all the resolutions proposed at the AGM are as follows:

Ordinary Resolutions		Number of Shares Actually Voted	
		(%)	
		For	Against
1.	To receive and approve the audited financial	600,918,200	0
	statements and the reports of the directors and	(100.00%)	(0.00%)
	the auditors of the Company for the year ended		
	31 December 2019		
2.	(a) To re-elect Mr. Liu Zhanwen as a director	600,918,200	0
	of the Company	(100.00%)	(0.00%)
	(b) To re-elect Mr. Liu Enwang as a director of	600,918,200	0
	the Company	(100.00%)	(0.00%)
	(c) To re-elect Mr. Ren Keqiang as a director	600,918,200	0
	of the Company	(100.00%)	(0.00%)
3.	To authorise the board of directors of the	600,918,200	0
	Company to fix the remuneration of the directors	(100.00%)	(0.00%)
	of the Company		
4.	To re-appoint KPMG as the auditors of the	600,918,200	0
	Company and authorise the board of directors of	(100.00%)	(0.00%)
	the Company to fix their remuneration		
5.	To grant a general mandate to the directors of	600,918,200	0
	the Company to allot, issue and otherwise deal	(100.00%)	(0.00%)
	with Company's shares		
6.	To grant a general mandate to the directors of	600,918,200	0
	the Company to repurchase the Company's	(100.00%)	(0.00%)
	shares		
7.	To add the total number of the shares	600,918,200	0
	repurchased by the Company to the mandate	(100.00%)	(0.00%)
	granted to the directors under resolution no. 5		

As 100% of the votes were cast in favour of each of the resolutions numbered 1 to 7, all resolutions were duly passed as ordinary resolutions of the Company.

By order of the Board

Ruifeng Power Group Company Limited

Meng Lianzhou

Chairman

Hong Kong, 29 May 2020

As of the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Meng Lianzhou, Mr. Liu Zhanwen, Mr. Zhang Yuexuan and Mr. Liu Enwang, as executive Directors; and Mr. Wei Anli, Mr. Ren Keqiang and Mr. Yu Chun Kau, as independent non-executive Directors.