Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Ruifeng Power Group Company Limited

瑞豐動力集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 2025)

SUPPLEMENTAL NOTICE OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

This notice is supplemental to the notice of the annual general meeting (the "**AGM**") of Ruifeng Power Group Company Limited (the "**Company**") dated 26 April 2022 (the "**Original AGM Notice**") to convene the AGM at Room 619A, 6/F, Block B, New Mandarin Plaza, 14 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong on Monday, 30 May 2022, at 2 p.m.

Apart from the amendment in relation to the last registration date for ascertaining shareholders' entitlement to attend and vote at the AGM stated below, all the information contained in the Original AGM Notice remains valid and effective.

SUPPLEMENTAL NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the note numbered 5 stated in the Original AGM Notice should be deleted in its entirety and replaced by the following paragraph:

"(5) For the purpose of ascertaining shareholders' entitlement to attend and vote at the AGM, the register of members of the Company will be closed from 25 May 2022 to 30 May 2022, both days inclusive, during which period no transfer of shares will be effected. In order to be eligible to attend and vote at the AGM, all transfer documents accompanied by the relevant share certificates must be lodged for registration with the Company's share registrar in Hong Kong, Tricor Investor Services Limited, at Level 54, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Hong Kong for registration no later than 4:30 p.m. on 24 May 2022."

By order of the Board **Ruifeng Power Group Company Limited** Meng Lianzhou Chairman

Shenzhou, the PRC, 28 April 2022

As of the date of this notice, the Board comprises Mr. Meng Lianzhou, Mr. Liu Zhanwen, Mr. Zhang Yuexuan and Mr. Liu Enwang, as executive Directors; and Mr. Ren Keqiang, Mr. Yu Chun Kau and Mr. Wan Ming, as independent non-executive Directors.