Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Ruifeng Power Group Company Limited 瑞豐動力集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 2025)

DELAY IN PAYMENT DATE OF INTERIM DIVIDEND

Reference is made to the interim results announcement of Ruifeng Power Group Company Limited (the "**Company**") dated 26 August 2022 (the "**Announcement**"). Terms used herein shall have the same meaning as defined in the Announcement unless the context requires otherwise.

As disclosed in the Announcement, the interim dividend (the "**Interim Dividend**") of HK1.7 cents per share for the six months ended 30 June 2022 will be payable on or around 18 November 2022 (Friday) to the shareholders of the Company whose names appear on the Company's register of members on 27 October 2022 (Thursday).

However, as additional time is required for arranging remittance from the PRC to Hong Kong, it is expected that the Interim Dividend will be paid on or before 16 December 2022 (Friday), instead of 18 November 2022 (Friday) as disclosed in the Announcement.

Notwithstanding the postponement of the payment date, the Interim Dividend will continue to be payable to those shareholders of the Company whose names appeared on the Company's register of members on 27 October 2022 (Thursday).

Save as disclosed above, all other information in relation to the payment of the Interim Dividend as mentioned in the Announcement shall remain unchanged.

By order of the Board **Ruifeng Power Group Company Limited** Meng Lianzhou *Chairman*

Hong Kong, 16 November 2022

As of the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Meng Lianzhou, Mr. Liu Zhanwen, Mr. Zhang Yuexuan and Mr. Liu Enwang, as executive Directors; and Mr. Ren Keqiang, Mr. Yu Chun Kau and Mr. Wan Ming, as independent non-executive Directors.