Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this
announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss
howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer	
Issuer name	Ruifeng Power Group Company Limited
Stock code	02025
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable
Title of announcement	FINAL DIVIDEND FOR THE YEAR ENDED 31 DECEMBER 2023
Announcement date	28 March 2024
Status	New announcement
Information relating to the dividend	
Dividend type	Final
Dividend nature	Ordinary
For the financial year end	31 December 2023
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	31 December 2023
Dividend declared	HKD 0.015 per share
Date of shareholders' approval	29 May 2024
Information relating to Hong Kong sha	are register
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.015 per share
Exchange rate	HKD 1 : HKD 1
Ex-dividend date	14 June 2024
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	17 June 2024 16:30
Book close period	From 18 June 2024 to 20 June 2024
Record date	20 June 2024
Payment date	19 July 2024
Share registrar and its address	Tricor Investor Services Limited
	17/F, Far East Finance Centre
	16 Harcourt Road
	Hong Kong
Information relating to withholding ta	ĸ
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable

Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	
Directors of the issuer As of the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Meng Lianzhou, Mr. Liu Zhanwen, Mr. Zhang Yuexuan and Mr. Liu Enwang, as executive Directors; and Mr. Ren Keqiang, Mr. Yu Chun Kau and Mr. Wan Ming as independent non-executive Directors.		