

SINO-TECH INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS LIMITED 泰豐國際集團有限公司*

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (Stock Code: 724)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Sino-Tech International Holdings Limited from 1 December 2015 are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Li Weimin (*Chairman*) Mr. Lam Yat Keung Mr. Huang Hanshui Mr. Wang Zhaofeng

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Ho Chi Fai Ms. Liu Yanfang Professor Ma Hongwei

There are four Board committees. The table below provides the membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Investment Committee
Mr. Wang Zhaofeng			Μ	
Mr. Ho Chi Fai	С	М		М
Ms. Liu Yanfang	М	М	С	М
Professor Ma Hongwei	М	С	М	С

Notes:

- C Chairman of the relevant Board committees
- M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 27 November 2015

* For identification purpose only