

SINO-TECH INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS LIMITED 泰豐國際集團有限公司*

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 724)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Sino-Tech International Holdings Limited from 26 February 2016 are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Wang Zhaofeng (Chairman)

Mr. Lam Yat Keung

Mr. Huang Hanshui

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Ho Chi Fai

Ms. Liu Yanfang

Mr. Zhang Jue

There are four Board committees. The table below provides the membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Investment Committee
Mr. Wang Zhaofeng			M	
Mr. Ho Chi Fai	С	M		M
Ms. Liu Yanfang	M	M	С	M
Mr. Zhang Jue	M	С	M	С

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 26 February 2016

^{*} For identification purpose only