Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



RUIXIN INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS LIMITED 瑞 鑫 國 際 集 團 有 限 公 司

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 724)

RESIGNATION OF EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND CHANGE OF AUTHORISED REPRESENTATIVE

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Director(s)") of Ruixin International Holdings Limited (the "Company") announces that Mr. Lam Yat Keung ("Mr. Lam") has tendered his resignation as an executive Director and will cease to be an authorised representative of the Company for the purpose of Rule 3.05 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Listing Rules") with effect from 22 January 2021, as he would like to devote more time to his other commitments. However, Mr. Lam will remain as the directors of certain subsidiaries of the Company.

Mr. Lam confirms that he has no disagreement with the Board and there are no matters in respect of his resignation that need to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company and the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited.

Following his resignation, Mr. Lam will cease to be one of the authorised representatives of the Company for the purpose of Rule 3.05 of the Listing Rules. Ms. Li Yang ("Ms. Li"), an executive Director and the chairman of the Company, is appointed as one of the authorised representatives of the Company for the purpose of Rule 3.05 of the Listing Rules with effect from 22 January 2021.

The Board would like to express its appreciation to Mr. Lam for his contribution to the Company during his tenure of office and at the same time welcome Ms. Li to the new position.

By order of the Board
Ruixin International Holdings Limited
Li Yang
Chairman

Hong Kong, 22 January 2021

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Ms. Li Yang, Mr. Huang Hanshui and Mr. Yang Junjie as executive Directors; and Mr. Ho Chi Fai, and Mr. Zhang Jue as independent non-executive Directors.