Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## SINO-TECH INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS LIMITED

## 泰豐國際集團有限公司\*

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liabilities)

(Stock Code: 724)

## **RESIGNATION OF EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND CEO**

The board of directors (the "**Board**") of Sino-Tech International Holdings Limited (the "**Company**" and together with its subsidiaries, the "**Group**") announces that Mr. Lam Hung Kit ("**Mr. Lam**") has resigned as an executive director, a member of the Remuneration Committee and the Chief Executive Officer ("**CEO**") of the Company with effect from 9 July 2010, as the Group shifts its focus to the development of its logistics business as opposed to its manufacturing and trading of electronic and electrical parts and components business.

After the resignation, Mr. Lam will remain as director of certain subsidiaries of the Group within the electronics parts and components business segment. Mr. Lam confirmed that there is no disagreement with the Board and there are no matters relating to his resignation that should be brought to the attention of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited and the shareholders of the Company.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its sincere gratitude to Mr. Lam for his valuable contribution and services in the past. The Company is in the process of identifying a suitable candidate to assume the CEO position. The Company will make further announcement as and when appropriate.

\* For identification purpose only

By Order of the Board Sino-Tech International Holdings Limited Huang Hanshui Executive Director

Hong Kong, 9 July 2010

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Li Weimin, Mr. Wang Jianzhi, Mr. Lam Yat Keung, and Mr. Huang Hanshui as executive Directors and Mr. Pai Te-Tsun, Mr. Ho Chi Fai and Ms Liu Yanfang as independent non-executive Directors.