Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



SINO-TECH INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS LIMITED

泰豐國際集團有限公司*

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liabilities)

(Stock Code: 724)

RESIGNATION AND APPOINTMENT OF COMPANY SECRETARY

The Board announces that Ms. Yu has tendered her resignation as the Company Secretary with effect from 22 July 2010 and Ms. Lee has been appointed as the Company Secretary with effect from the same date.

The board of directors (the "**Board**") of Sino-Tech International Holdings Limited (the "**Company**" and together with its subsidiaries, the "**Group**") announces that Ms. Yu Miu Yee, Iris ("Ms. Yu") has tendered her resignation as company secretary of the Company (the "Company Secretary") with effect from 22 July 2010. Ms. Yu confirmed that she has no disagreement with the Board and there is no matter that needs to be brought to the attention of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited and the shareholders of the Company in connection with her resignation.

The Board is also pleased to announce that Ms. Lee Wai Yee ("Ms. Lee") has been appointed as the Company Secretary with effect from 22 July 2010. Ms. Lee is a fellow member of the Association of Chartered Certified Accountants and a member of the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants. Ms. Lee has extensive working experience in company secretarial, accounting and corporate finance in listed companies.

* For identification purpose only

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express our gratitude to Ms. Yu for her contribution during her term of service to the Group and welcome Ms. Lee for joining the Company.

> By Order of the Board Sino-Tech International Holdings Limited Huang Hanshui Executive Director

Hong Kong, 22 July 2010

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Li Weimin, Mr. Wang Jianzhi, Mr. Lam Yat Keung and Mr. Huang Hanshui as executive Directors and Mr. Pai Te-Tsun, Mr. Ho Chi Fai and Ms. Liu Yanfang as independent non-executive Directors.