Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



SINO-TECH INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS LIMITED 泰豐國際集團有限公司*

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 724)

CHANGE OF COMPANY SECRETARY

The Board announces that Ms. Lee has resigned as the Company Secretary and Mr. Chan has been appointed as the Company Secretary, both effective on 1 July 2012.

The board of directors (the "Board") of Sino-Tech International Holdings Limited (the "Company") announces that Ms. Lee Wai Yee ("Ms. Lee") has resigned as the company secretary of the Company (the "Company Secretary") with effect from 1 July 2012. Ms. Lee has confirmed that she has no disagreement with the Board and there is no matter in relation to her resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited or the shareholders of the Company.

The Board is pleased to announce that Mr. Chan Chun Fat ("Mr. Chan") has been appointed as the Company Secretary with effect from 1 July 2012. Mr. Chan is a practising solicitor in Hong Kong, and currently a consultant of Fairbairn Catley Low & Kong, Solicitors. Mr. Chan has handled a diverse range of corporate transactions, regulatory compliances and other commercial matters. He also provides various secretarial and corporate services to listed companies. He will contact Mr. Huang Hanshui, an executive director of the Board, in relation to the corporate secretarial matters of the Company.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its appreciation for the valuable contribution of Ms. Lee to the Company during her term of services and to express its welcome to Mr. Chan to his new appointment.

By order of the Board
Sino-Tech International Holdings Limited
Huang Hanshui
Executive Director

Hong Kong, 29 June 2012

* For identification purpose only

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Li Weimin (suspended), Mr. Lam Yat Keung, Mr. Lim Chuan Yang and Mr. Huang Hanshui as executive Directors; and Mr. Ho Chi Fai, Ms. Liu Yanfang and Professor Ma Hongwei as independent non-executive Directors.