Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



MASCOTTE HOLDINGS LIMITED

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 136)

RESIGNATION OF EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND CHANGE OF AUTHORIZED REPRESENTATIVE

RESIGNATION OF EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of Mascotte Holdings Limited (the "Company") announces that Mr. Lam Suk Ping ("Mr. Lam") has resigned as an Executive Director of the Company with effect from 27 April 2011 in order to pursue other career prospect.

Mr. Lam confirmed to the Company that there is no disagreement with the Board and there are no matters that need to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company in relation to his resignation as the Executive Director of the Company.

CHANGE OF AUTHORIZED REPRESENTATIVE

The Board also announces that upon the resignation of Mr. Lam as the Executive Director of the Company, Mr. Lam ceased to be an Authorized Representative of the Company.

Mr. Suen Yick Lun Philip, the Executive Director and the Company Secretary of the Company, has been appointed as the Authorized Representative of the Company with effect from 27 April 2011.

The Board would like to extend its appreciation to Mr. Lam for his valuable contribution to the Company during his tenure of service.

By order of the Board

Mascotte Holdings Limited

Lo Yuen Wa Peter

Acting Chief Executive Officer

Hong Kong, 27 April 2011

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises the following Directors:

Executive Directors

Mr. Peter Temple Whitelam (Chairman)

Mr. Lo Yuen Wa Peter

(Acting Chief Executive Officer)

Ms. Song Jiajia Mr. Eddie Woo

Mr. Suen Yick Lun Philip

Non-executive Director

Dr. Chuang, Henry Yueheng (Deputy-Chairman)

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Frank H. Miu Dr. Agustin V. Que

Mr. Robert James Iaia II

Dr. Chien, Yung Nelly