Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

This announcement is for information purposes only and does not constitute an invitation or offer to acquire, purchase or subscribe for the securities.



MASCOTTE HOLDINGS LIMITED

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 136)

FURTHER DELAY IN DESPATCH OF CIRCULAR

As additional time is required for preparation of certain financial information for inclusion in the Circular as required by the Listing Rules, the date of despatch of the Circular is expected to be postponed to on or before 30 May 2011.

This announcement is made pursuant to Rule 14.36A of the Listing Rules.

Reference is made to the announcements of the Company dated (i) 19 January 2011 (the "Announcement") in relation to, among other things, the Acquisition and the proposed Placing and (ii) 30 March 2011 in relation to, among other things, the delay in despatch of the Circular (the "Delay Announcement"). Capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcement unless otherwise defined herein or the context otherwise requires.

The Delay Announcement indicated that the Circular would be despatched to the Shareholders on or before 30 April 2011. As additional time is required to finalise the information to be disclosed in the Circular, it is expected that the despatch of the Circular will be postponed to no later than 30 May 2011.

By order of the Board

Mascotte Holdings Limited

Lo Yuen Wa Peter

Acting Chief Executive Officer

Hong Kong, 29 April 2011

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises the following Directors:

Executive Directors

Mr. Peter Temple Whitelam (Chairman)

Mr. Lo Yuen Wa Peter

(Acting Chief Executive Officer)

Ms. Song Jiajia

Mr. Eddie Woo

Mr. Suen Yick Lun Philip

Non-executive Director

Dr. Chuang, Henry Yueheng (Deputy-Chairman)

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Frank H. Miu

Dr. Agustin V. Que

Mr. Robert James Iaia II

Dr. Chien, Yung Nelly