

SA SA INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS LIMITED

莎莎國際控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 178)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Dr KWOK Siu Ming Simon, *BBS, JP* (Chairman and chief executive officer) Dr KWOK LAW Kwai Chun Eleanor, *BBS* (Vice-chairman) Dr LOOK Guy (Chief financial officer)

Non-executive Director

Ms LEE Yun Chun Marie-Christine

Independent Non-executive Directors

Dr LEUNG Kwok Fai Thomas, *PhD*, *BBS*, *JP* Ms TAM Wai Chu Maria, *GBM*, *GBS*, *JP* Ms KI Man Fung Leonie, *GBS*, *JP* Mr TAN Wee Seng

There are 5 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Executive Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Risk Management Committee
KWOK Siu Ming Simon	Chairman				Chairman
KWOK LAW Kwai Chun Eleanor	Member		Member	Member	Member
LOOK Guy	Member				Member
LEE Yun Chun Marie-Christine					
LEUNG Kwok Fai Thomas		Member	Chairman	Member	
TAM Wai Chu Maria		Member	Member	Chairlady	
KI Man Fung Leonie		Member	Member		
TAN Wee Seng		Chairman			