

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of S E A Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Lu Wing Chi (*Chairman and Managing Director*) Mr. Lincoln Lu Mr. Lambert Lu

Non-executive Director Mr. Lam Sing Tai

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Walujo Santoso, Wally Mr. Leung Hok Lim Mr. Chung Pui Lam

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

| Board Committee Director | Audit Committee | Executive Committee | Nomination Committee | Remuneration Committee |
|--------------------------------|--------------------|------------------------|-------------------------|---------------------------|
| Mr. Lu Wing Chi | | С | С | М |
| Mr. Lincoln Lu | | М | | |
| Mr. Lambert Lu | | М | | М |
| Mr. Lam Sing Tai | | | | |
| Mr. Walujo Santoso, Wally | М | | М | М |
| Mr. Leung Hok Lim | С | | М | М |
| Mr. Chung Pui Lam | М | | | С |

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 30 May 2016

* For identification purpose only