爪哇控股有限公司*

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 251)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of S E A Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Lu Wing Chi (*Chairman*) Mr. Lambert Lu (*Chief Executive*)

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Lam Sing Tai Mr. Lincoln Lu

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Walujo Santoso, Wally

Mr. Leung Hok Lim Mr. Chung Pui Lam

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Executive Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Mr. Lu Wing Chi		С	C	M
Mr. Lambert Lu		M		M
Mr. Lam Sing Tai				
Mr. Lincoln Lu				
Mr. Walujo Santoso, Wally	M		M	M
Mr. Leung Hok Lim	С		M	M
Mr. Chung Pui Lam	M			С

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 15 May 2017

^{*} For identification purpose only