

List of Directors and their Role and Function

With effect from 1 June 2019, the members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of S E A Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Lu Wing Chi, Jesse (*Chairman*) Mr. Lambert Lu (*Chief Executive*)

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Lam Sing Tai Mr. Lincoln Lu

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Walujo Santoso, Wally Mr. Leung Hok Lim Mr. Chung Pui Lam Mr. Chan Kwok Wai (appointment with effect from 1 June 2019)

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves with effect from 1 June 2019:

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Executive Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Mr. Lu Wing Chi, Jesse		C	C	М
Mr. Lambert Lu		М		М
Mr. Lam Sing Tai				
Mr. Lincoln Lu				
Mr. Walujo Santoso, Wally	М		М	М
Mr. Leung Hok Lim	С		М	М
Mr. Chung Pui Lam	М			С
Mr. Chan Kwok Wai	М			

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 31 May 2019

* For identification purpose only