爪哇控股有限公司*

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 251)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of S E A Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Lu Wing Chi, Jesse (Chairman)

Mr. Lambert Lu (Chief Executive)

Mr. Yap Shee Liam (Chief Financial Officer)

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Walujo Santoso, Wally

Mr. Chung Pui Lam

Mr. Chan Kwok Wai

Mr. Lo Wai Tung Welman

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Executive Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Mr. Lu Wing Chi, Jesse		C	C	M
Mr. Lambert Lu		M		M
Mr. Yap Shee Liam		M		
Mr. Walujo Santoso, Wally	M		M	M
Mr. Chung Pui Lam	M			С
Mr. Chan Kwok Wai	С			
Mr. Lo Wai Tung Welman	M		M	M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees
M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 28 May 2021

^{*} For identification purpose only