Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



SEEC Media Group Limited

(Incorporated in Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 205)

RESIGNATION OF INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND CHANGES OF CHAIRMAN AND MEMBERS OF AUDIT COMMITTEE

The Board announces that Mr. Fu Fengxiang resigned as an independent non-executive director and the chairman of Audit Committee with effect from 31 March 2014.

The Board further announces that Mr. Zhang Ke and Mr. Ding Yu Cheng, independent non-executive directors, have been appointed as the chairman and a member of Audit Committee respectively with effect from 31 March 2014.

RESIGNATION OF INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND CHAIRMAN OF THE AUDIT COMMITTEE

The board of directors (the "Board") of SEEC Media Group Limited (the "Company") announces that Mr. Fu Fengxiang ("Mr. Fu") has tendered his resignation as an independent non-executive director and the chairman of the audit committee ("Audit Committee") of the Company with effect from 31 March 2014 due to his health reasons.

Mr. Fu has also confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and there is no matter that needs to be brought to the attention of shareholders of the Company in connection with his resignation.

The Board would like to express its sincere gratitude to Mr. Fu for his invaluable contribution to the Company during his tenure of office.

CHANGES OF CHAIRMAN AND MEMBERS OF AUDIT COMMITTEE

The Board further announces that Mr. Zhang Ke ("Mr. Zhang"), being an independent non-executive director of the Company, has replaced Mr. Fu as the chairman of Audit Committee with effect from 31 March 2014. Mr. Ding Yu Cheng ("Mr. Ding"), being an independent non-executive director of the Company, has been appointed as a member of Audit Committee with effect from 31 March 2014.

The Board would like to extend its warm welcome to Mr. Zhang and Mr. Ding on taking up their new positions in Audit Committee.

Following the above changes of chairman and members of Audit Committee, Audit Committee now comprises of Mr. Zhang Ke, being the chairman, and two other members, namely Mr. Wang Xiangfei and Mr. Ding Yu Cheng.

By Order of the Board

SEEC Media Group Limited

Zhang Zhifang

Executive Director

Hong Kong, 31 March 2014

As at the date hereof, the Board comprises Mr. Wang Boming, Mr. Zhang Zhifang, Mr. Dai Xiaojing and Mr. Li Shijie as executive directors and Mr. Wang Xiangfei, Mr. Ding Yu Cheng and Mr. Zhang Ke as the independent non-executive directors.