

SEEC Media Group Limited

(Incorporated in Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 205)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of SEEC Media Group Limited are as follows:

Executive Directors

Mr. Wang Boming (Chairman)

Mr. Zhang Zhifang

Mr. Dai Xiaojing

Mr. Zhou Hongtao

Mr. Suen Man Simon

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Wang Xiangfei

Mr. Zhang Ke

Mr. Ding Yu Cheng

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Directors	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Executive Directors			
Mr. Wang Boming	-	-	-
Mr. Zhang Zhifang	-	-	-
Mr. Dai Xiaojing	-	-	-
Mr. Zhou Hongtao	-	-	-
Mr. Suen Man Simon	-	-	-
Independent Non-executive Directors			
Mr. Wang Xiangfei	M	-	-
Mr. Zhang Ke	С	M	C
Mr. Ding Yu Cheng	M	С	M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board Committees

M Members of the relevant Board Committees