

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands and continued in Bermuda with limited liability) (Stock Code: 205)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of SEEC Media Group Limited are as follows:

Executive Directors

Mr. Zhang Zhifang Mr. Zhou Hongtao Mr. Li Leong Mr. Li Xi Mr. Li Zhen

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Law Chi Hung Mr. Leung Tat Yin Mr. Wong Ching Cheung

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Directors	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Executive Directors			
Mr. Zhang Zhifang	_	_	_
Mr. Zhou Hongtao	_	_	_
Mr. Li Leong	_	_	_
Mr. Li Xi	_	_	_
Mr. Li Zhen	_	_	_
Independent Non-executive Directors			
Mr. Law Chi Hung	С	М	С
Mr. Leung Tat Yin	М	М	М
Mr. Wong Ching Cheung	М	С	М

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board Committees

M Members of the relevant Board Committees

Hong Kong, 16 April 2019