

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 01250)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Shandong Hi-Speed New Energy Group Limited are set out below:

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Mr. Wang Xiaodong *(Chairman)* Mr. Zhu Jianbiao Mr. Wang Wenbo Mr. Sun Qingwei Ms. Liao Jianrong Mr. Li Li Mr. He Yongbing

INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Mr. Victor Huang Mr. Yang Xiangliang Mr. Chiu Kung Chik

The Board has three Board committees. The membership information of these Board committees on which the relevant Board member serves are set out below:

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Mr. Victor Huang *(Chairman)* Mr. Yang Xiangliang Mr. Chiu Kung Chik

NOMINATION COMMITTEE

Mr. Wang Xiaodong *(Chairman)* Mr. Yang Xiangliang

REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Mr. Chiu Kung Chik *(Chairman)* Ms. Liao Jianrong Mr. Victor Huang

Hong Kong, 20 June 2023