

首程控股有限公司 SHOUCHENG HOLDINGS LIMITED

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability) (Stock Code: 697)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of Shoucheng Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Zhao Tianyang (*Chairman*) Mr. Xu Liang Mr. Li Wei (*President*) Mr. Liang Hengyi (*Managing Director*) Ms. Zhang Meng

Non-executive Directors

Dr. Li Yinhui Mr. Liu Jingwei Mr. Ho Gilbert Chi Hang Mr. Li Hao

Independent Non-executive Directors

Dr. Wang Xin Mr. Choi Fan Keung Vic Mr. Deng Yougao Ms. Zhang Quanling Dr. Qiao Yongyuan

There are 4 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which Board members serve:

	Board Committee				
Director	Executive Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	
Zhao Tianyang	С			С	
Xu Liang	М				
Li Wei	М			М	
Liang Hengyi	М			Μ	
Zhang Meng	М				
Li Yinhui		М	М		
Liu Jingwei		М			

	Board Committee				
Director	Executive Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	
Ho Gilbert Chi Hang		М			
Wang Xin		С	М	Μ	
Choi Fan Keung Vic		М	М		
Deng Yougao		М		М	
Zhang Quanling		М	С	М	
Qiao Yongyuan		М	М	М	

Notes:

С

Chairman of the relevant Board committee Member of the relevant Board committee М

Hong Kong, 9 July 2020