

首程控股有限公司 SHOUCHENG HOLDINGS LIMITED

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 697)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

With effect from 31 December 2021, the members of the board of directors ("Board") of Shoucheng Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Zhao Tianyang (Chairman)

Mr. Xu Liang

Mr. Li Wei (President)

Ms. Zhang Meng

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Liu Jingwei

Mr. Ho Gilbert Chi Hang

Mr. Li Hao

Independent Non-executive Directors

Dr. Wang Xin

Mr. Choi Fan Keung Vic

Mr. Deng Yougao

Ms. Zhang Quanling

Ms. Zhuge Wenjing

There are 4 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which Board members serve:

Director	Board Committee				
	Executive Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	
Zhao Tianyang	С			C	
Xu Liang	M				
Li Wei	M			M	
Zhang Meng	M				
Liu Jingwei		M			
Ho Gilbert Chi Hang		M			

	Board Committee				
Director	Executive Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	
Wang Xin		С	M	M	
Choi Fan Keung Vic		M	M		
Deng Yougao		M		M	
Zhang Quanling		M	C	M	
Zhuge Wenjing		M			

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committee M Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 31 December 2021