Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.	
Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer	
Issuer name	Shoucheng Holdings Limited
Stock code	00697
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable
Title of announcement	Final dividend for the year ended 31 December 2022 (Updated)
Announcement date	07 July 2023
Status	Update to previous announcement
Reason for the update / change	Adjustment to the amount of final dividend per share
Information relating to the dividend	
Dividend type	Final
Dividend nature	Ordinary
For the financial year end	31 December 2022
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	31 December 2022
Dividend declared	HKD 0.054 per share
Date of shareholders' approval	25 May 2023
Information relating to Hong Kong share register	
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.054 per share
Exchange rate	HKD 1 : HKD 1
Ex-dividend date	13 July 2023
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	14 July 2023 16:30
Book close period	Not applicable
Record date	14 July 2023
Payment date	03 August 2023
Share registrar and its address	Tricor Tengis Limited
	17/F, Far East Finance Centre
	16 Harcourt Road
	Hong Kong
Information relating to withholding ta	(
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable

Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer

Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer Not applicable

Other information

Please refer to the announcement of the Company dated 7 July 2023 for details.

Directors of the issuer

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Zhao Tianyang (Chairman) and Mr. Xu Liang as Executive Directors; Mr. Li Hao (Vice Chairman), Mr. Liu Jingwei, Mr. Ho Gilbert Chi Hang and Mr. Peng Jihai as Non-executive Directors; Dr. Wang Xin, Mr. Choi Fan Keung Vic, Mr. Deng Yougao, Ms. Zhang Quanling and Ms. Zhuge Wenjing as Independent Non-executive Directors.