Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



SHOUGANG CENTURY HOLDINGS LIMITED

首 佳 科 技 製 造 有 限 公 司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 103)

CHANGE OF RECORD DATE FOR DIVIDEND DISTRIBUTION

Reference is made to the announcements of Shougang Century Holdings Limited (the "Company") dated 24 March 2023 ("Announcements") relating to, among others, the record date for determining the entitlements of the shareholders of the Company to the proposed final dividend for the year ended 31 December 2022 ("Record Date").

The board of directors of the Company is aware that tropical cyclone warning signal numbered 8 has been hoisted in Hong Kong. The Company hereby announces that the Record Date, which was originally scheduled to be 17 July 2023, Monday as disclosed in the Announcements, will be re-scheduled to 18 July 2023, Tuesday. In order to qualify for the proposed final dividend, all transfer forms accompanied by the relevant share certificates must be lodged with the Company's share registrar, Tricor Tengis Limited at 17/F., Far East Finance Centre, 16 Harcourt Road, Hong Kong, not later than 4:30 p.m. (Hong Kong time) on Tuesday, 18 July 2023, for registration.

Save as disclosed above, other information relating to the distribution of the proposed final dividend of the Company for the year ended 31 December 2022 shall remain unchanged.

By order of the Board

Shougang Century Holdings Limited

SU Fanrong

Chairman

Hong Kong, 17 July 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises the following Directors:

Mr. Su Fanrong (Chairman), Mr. Li Jinping (Managing Director), Mr. Yang Junlin (Deputy Managing Director), Mr. Ye Qian (Executive Director), Mr. Adam Touhig (Non-executive Director), Mr. Yip Kin Man, Raymond (Independent Non-executive Director), Mr. Lam Yiu Kin (Independent Non-executive Director) and Mr. Feng Yaoling (Independent Non-executive Director).