Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## 首鋼福山資源集團有限公司 SHOUGANG FUSHAN RESOURCES GROUP LIMITED

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 639)

# RESIGNATION OF NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

#### RESIGNATION OF NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

The board of directors (the "Board") of Shougang Fushan Resources Group Limited (the "Company") announces that Mr. Zhang Yaoping ("Mr. Zhang") has resigned as a Non-executive Director of the Company with effect from 20 April 2015.

Mr. Zhang has resigned as a director due to his other engagements. Mr. Zhang has confirmed that he did not have any disagreement with the Board and there is no other matter relating to his resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to thank for Mr. Zhang for his invaluable contributions to the Board during his tenure of service in the Company.

### LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

With effect from 20 April 2015, the members of the Board and the membership of the four Board committees of the Company are as follows:

#### Members of the Board

#### **Executive Directors**

Li Shaofeng (Chairman)
Ding Rucai (Vice-chairman and Managing Director)
Wong Lik Ping (Vice-chairman)
So Kwok Hoo (Deputy Managing Director)
Chen Zhaoqiang (Deputy Managing Director)
Liu Qingshan (Deputy Managing Director)

#### **Non-executive Directors**

Leung Shun Sang, Tony Xiang Xu Jia

#### **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Kee Wah Sze Choi Wai Yin Chan Pat Lam Chan Chung Chun Japhet Sebastian Law

#### **Memberships of the four Board committees**

<b>Board Committee</b>	DACCULIVE	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee
Li Shaofeng	C		M	C
Ding Rucai	M			
Wong Lik Ping	M			M
So Kwok Hoo	M			
Chen Zhaoqiang	M			
Liu Qingshan	M			
Leung Shun Sang, Tony			M	
Xiang Xu Jia				
Kee Wah Sze		M	M	M
Choi Wai Yin		С	M	M
Chan Pat Lam		M	M	M
Chan Chung Chun		M	С	M
Japhet Sebastian Law		M	M	M

#### Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committeesM Member of the relevant Board committees

By Order of the Board
Shougang Fushan Resources Group Limited
Li Shaofeng
Chairman

Hong Kong, 20 April 2015

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Li Shaofeng (Chairman), Mr. Ding Rucai (Vice-chairman and Managing Director), Mr. Wong Lik Ping (Vice-chairman), Mr. So Kwok Hoo (Deputy Managing Director), Mr. Chen Zhaoqiang (Deputy Managing Director), Mr. Liu Qingshan (Deputy Managing Director), Mr. Leung Shun Sang, Tony (Non-executive Director), Mr. Xiang Xu Jia (Non-executive Director), Mr. Kee Wah Sze (Independent Non-executive Director), Mr. Choi Wai Yin (Independent Non-executive Director), Mr. Chan Pat Lam (Independent Non-executive Director), Mr. Chan Chung Chun (Independent Non-executive Director) and Mr. Japhet Sebastian Law (Independent Non-executive Director).