Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this
announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss
howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer	
Issuer name	Shougang Fushan Resources Group Limited
Stock code	00639
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable
Title of announcement	FINAL DIVIDEND - FOR THE YEAR ENDED 31 DECEMBER 2023
Announcement date	27 March 2024
Status	New announcement
Information relating to the dividend	
Dividend type	Final
Dividend nature	Ordinary
For the financial year end	31 December 2023
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	31 December 2023
Dividend declared	HKD 0.18 per share
Date of shareholders' approval	30 May 2024
Information relating to Hong Kong sha	are register
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.18 per share
Exchange rate	HKD 1 : HKD 1
Ex-dividend date	07 June 2024
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	11 June 2024 16:30
Book close period	Not applicable
Record date	11 June 2024
Payment date	26 July 2024
	Tricor Tengis Limited
Share registrar and its address	17/F, Far East Finance Centre, 16 Harcourt Road
	Hong Kong
Information relating to withholding tax	K
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable

Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	
Directors of the issuer		
As at the date of this announcement, the board of directors of Shougang Fushan Resources Group Limited comprises Mr. Dir Rucai (Chairman), Mr. Fan Wenli (Managing Director), Mr. Chen Zhaoqiang (Deputy Managing Director), Mr. Wang Dongmin (Deputy Managing Director), Ms. Chang Cun (Non-executive Director), Mr. Shi Yubao (Independent Non-executive Director),		

(Deputy Managing Director), Ms. Chang Cun (Non-executive Director), Mr. Shi Yubao (Independent Non-executive Director), M Choi Wai Yin (Independent Non-executive Director), Mr. Japhet Sebastian Law (Independent Non-executive Director) and Mr. Chen Jianxiong (Independent Non-executive Director).