

Shui On Land Limited 瑞安房地產有限公司*

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 272)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of Shui On Land Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Vincent H. S. LO (Chair)

Ms. Stephanie B. Y. LO

Ms. Ying WANG (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Douglas H. H. SUNG (Chief Financial Officer and Chief Investment Officer)

Independent Non-executive Directors

Professor Gary C. BIDDLE

Dr. Roger L. McCARTHY

Mr. David J. SHAW

Mr. Anthony J. L. NIGHTINGALE

Mr. Shane S. TEDJARATI

Ms. Ya Ting WU

There are 5 Board committees. Each Board member serving these committees is set out below:

Audit and Risk Committee

Professor Gary C. BIDDLE *(Chair)* Dr. Roger L. McCARTHY

Mr. David J. SHAW

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Anthony J. L. NIGHTINGALE (Chair)

Mr. Vincent H. S. LO

Professor Gary C. BIDDLE

^{*} For identification purposes only

Nomination Committee

Mr. Shane S. TEDJARATI (Chair) Professor Gary C. BIDDLE Ms. Stephanie B. Y. LO

Sustainability Committee

Ms. Ya Ting WU *(Chair)*Dr. Roger L. McCARTHY
Ms. Stephanie B. Y. LO
Ms. Ying WANG

Strategy Committee

Mr. Vincent H. S. LO (Co-chair)
Mr. Shane S. TEDJARATI (Co-chair)
Professor Gary C. BIDDLE
Mr. Anthony J. L. NIGHTINGALE
Ms. Stephanie B. Y. LO

Mr. Douglas H. H. SUNG