Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



SHUN TAK HOLDINGS LIMITED

信德集團有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 242)
Website: http://www.shuntakgroup.com

APPOINTMENT OF NOMINATION COMMITTEE AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE MEMBER

The board of directors of Shun Tak Holdings Limited (the "Company") announces that Mr. Yip Ka Kay, Kevin has been appointed as a member of the Nomination Committee and the Remuneration Committee of the Company with effect from 27 March 2019.

By order of the Board
SHUN TAK HOLDINGS LIMITED
Angela Tsang
Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 27 March 2019

As at the date of this announcement, the executive directors of the Company are Ms. Pansy Ho, Ms. Daisy Ho, Ms. Maisy Ho, Mr. David Shum and Mr. Rogier Verhoeven; and the independent non-executive directors are Mr. Norman Ho, Mr. Charles Ho, Mr. Michael Wu and Mr. Kevin Yip.