Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer	
Issuer name	Singamas Container Holdings Limited
Stock code	00716
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable
Title of announcement	Final dividend for the year ended 31 December 2021
Announcement date	29 March 2022
Status	New announcement
Information relating to the dividend	
Dividend type	Final
Dividend nature	Ordinary
For the financial year end	31 December 2021
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	31 December 2021
Dividend declared	HKD 0.11 per share
Date of shareholders' approval	29 June 2022
Information relating to Hong Kong share register	
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.11 per share
Exchange rate	HKD 1 : HKD 1
Ex-dividend date	06 July 2022
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	07 July 2022 16:30
Book close period	From 08 July 2022 to 12 July 2022
Record date	12 July 2022
Payment date	22 July 2022
Share registrar and its address	Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited
	Shops 1712-1716
	17th Floor
	Hopewell Centre
	183 Queen's Road East
	Wanchai
	Hong Kong

Information relating to withholding tax Details of withholding tax applied to the Not applicable		
dividend declared Not applicable Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	
Directors of the issuer	uncement are Mr. Teo Siong Seng and Ms. Chung Pui King, Rebecca as executive	

The Directors as at the date of this announcement are Mr. Teo Siong Seng and Ms. Chung Pui King, Rebecca as executive Directors, Mr. Tan Chor Kee, Mr. Kwa Wee Keng and Mr. Chan Kwok Leung as non-executive Directors and Mr. Cheng Fu Kwok, David, Mr. Lau Ho Kit, Ivan and Mr. Ho Teck Cheong as independent non-executive Directors.

EF001