Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 2005)

POLL RESULTS OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING 2015

References are made to the circular (the "Circular") and the notice of annual general meeting of Lijun International Pharmaceutical (Holding) Co., Ltd. (the "Company") dated 15 April 2015 (the "Notice"). At the annual general meeting of the Company held on 15 May 2015 ("AGM"), pursuant to Rule 13.39 of the Listing Rules which requires that any vote of Shareholders at a general meeting must be taken by poll, a poll was demanded by the Chairman for voting on all the proposed resolutions as set out in the Notice. Unless the context otherwise requires, capitalized terms used herein shall have the same meaning as those defined in the Circular.

As at the date of AGM, the total number of issued shares in the Company was 2,968,527,385 shares, which was the total number of shares entitling the holders to attend and vote for or against the resolutions at the AGM. There is no restriction on any shareholders casting votes on any of the resolutions at the AGM. There was no Share entitling the holders to attend and vote only against the resolutions at the AGM. There was no party who has stated the intention in the Circular to vote against the relevant resolutions or to abstain at the AGM.

The Company's share registrar in Hong Kong, namely, Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, was appointed as the scrutineer at the AGM for the purpose of vote-taking. Set out below are the poll results in respect of the respective resolutions put to the vote at the AGM:

	Oudineur Deselutions	No. of Shares Voted (%)	
	Ordinary Resolutions	For	Against
1.	To receive and adopt the audited consolidated financial	2,000,396,677	0
	statements of the Company and its subsidiaries and the	(100.0000%)	(0.0000%)
	reports of the directors and auditors for the year ended		
	31 December 2014.		
2.	(A) To re-elect Mr. Wang Xianjun as an executive	2,000,146,677	250,000
	Director of the Company.	(99.9875%)	(0.0125%)
	(B) To re-elect Mr. Su Xuejun as an executive Director	2,000,148,677	248,000
	of the Company.	(99.9876%)	(0.0124%)
3.	To authorise the board of Directors of the Company (the	2,000,396,677	0
	"Directors") to fix the Directors' remuneration.	(100.0000%)	(0.0000%)
4.	To re-appoint PricewaterhouseCoopers as auditors and to	1,999,666,552	730,125
	authorise the board of Directors to fix their remuneration.	(99.9635%)	(0.0365%)
5.	(A) To grant a general mandate to the Directors to issue	1,534,328,314	466,068,363
	new Shares. (Ordinary resolution 5A of the Notice)	(76.7012%)	(23.2988%)
	(B) To grant a general mandate to the Directors to	2,000,396,677	0
	repurchase Shares. (Ordinary resolution 5B of the	(100.0000%)	(0.0000%)
	Notice).		
	(C) To extend the general mandate granted to the	1,534,344,314	466,052,363
	Directors to issue new Shares by adding the number	(76.7020%)	(23.2980%)
	of the Shares repurchased. (Ordinary resolution 5C		
	of the Notice)		
		No. of Shares Voted (%)	
	Special Resolution	For	Against
6.	To approve, subject to and conditional upon the	2,000,376,677	20,000
	approval of the Registrar of Companies in the Cayman	(99.9990%)	(0.0010%)
	Islands, the change of name of the Company from		
	"Lijun International Pharmaceutical (Holding) Co., Ltd.		
	利君國際醫藥(控股)有限公司" to "SSY Group Limited		
	石四藥集團有限公司".		
	(Special resolution of the Notice)		

On the basis of the votes set out above, the board of directors is pleased to announce that all the above resolutions of the Company were duly passed by way of poll.

By order of the Board Chow Hing Yeung Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 15 May 2015

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Qu Jiguang, Mr. Wang Xianjun and Mr. Su Xuejun as executive Directors, and Mr. Wang Yibing, Mr. Leung Chong Shun and Mr. Chow Kwok Wai as independent non-executive Directors.