Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 2005)

POLL RESULTS OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING 2020

References are made to the circular (the "Circular") and the notice of annual general meeting of SSY Group Limited (the "Company") dated 21 April 2020 (the "Notice"). At the annual general meeting of the Company held on 22 May 2020 ("AGM"), pursuant to Rule 13.39 of the Listing Rules which requires that any vote of Shareholders at a general meeting must be taken by poll, a poll was demanded by the Chairman for voting on all the proposed resolutions as set out in the Notice. Unless the context otherwise requires, capitalized terms used herein shall have the same meaning as those defined in the Circular.

As at the date of AGM, the total number of issued shares in the Company was 3,030,623,385 shares, which was the total number of shares entitling the holders to attend and vote for or against the resolutions at the AGM. There is no restriction on any shareholders casting votes on any of the resolutions at the AGM. There was no Share entitling the holders to attend and vote only against the resolutions at the AGM. There was no party who has stated the intention in the Circular to vote against the resolutions or to abstain at the AGM.

The Company's share registrar in Hong Kong, namely, Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, was appointed as the scrutineer at the AGM for the purpose of vote-taking. Set out below are the poll results in respect of the respective resolutions put to the vote at the AGM:

	Oudinary Pagalytians	No. of Shares Voted (%)	
Ordinary Resolutions		For	Against
1.	To receive and adopt the audited consolidated financial statements of the Company and its subsidiaries and the reports of the directors and of the independent auditor for the year ended 31 December 2019.	1,896,992,350 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)

		No. of Share	No. of Shares Voted (%)	
	Ordinary Resolutions	For	Against	
2.	(A) To re-elect Mr. Wang Xianjun as an executive Director of the Company.	1,877,385,638 (98.91%)	20,678,712 (1.09%)	
	(B) To re-elect Mr. Su Xuejun as an executive Direct of the Company.	or 1,877,385,648 (98.91%)	20,678,702 (1.09%)	
	(C) To re-elect Mr. Chow Kwok Wai as an independe non-executive Director of the Company.	nt 1,655,085,780 (87.20%)	242,978,570 (12.80%)	
3.	To authorise the board of Directors of the Company (the "Directors") to fix the Directors' remuneration.	1,894,399,665 (99.81%)	3,664,685 (0.19%)	
4.	To re-appoint KPMG as auditor of the Company and to authorise the Directors to fix its remuneration.	1,895,400,350 (99.86%)	2,664,000 (0.14%)	
5.	To approve the declaration and payment of a final dividend. (Ordinary resolution 5 of the Notice)	1,898,064,350 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)	
6.	(A) To grant a general mandate to the Directors to issue new Shares. (Ordinary resolution 6A of the Notice)	1,473,840,715 (77.65%)	424,223,635 (22.35%)	
	(B) To grant a general mandate to the Directors to repurchase Shares. (Ordinary resolution 6B of the Notice)	1,894,364,350 (99.81%)	3,700,000 (0.19%)	
	(C) To extend the general mandate granted to the Directors to issue new Shares by adding the number of the Shares repurchased. (Ordinary resolution 6C of the Notice)	1,473,618,550 (77.64%)	424,445,800 (22.36%)	

On the basis of the votes set out above, the board of Directors is pleased to announce that all the above resolutions of the Company were duly passed by way of poll.

By order of the Board
Chow Hing Yeung
Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 22 May 2020

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Qu Jiguang, Mr. Wang Xianjun and Mr. Su Xuejun as executive Directors, Mr. Feng Hao as non-executive Director and Mr. Wang Yibing, Mr. Leung Chong Shun and Mr. Chow Kwok Wai as independent non-executive Directors.