

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2005)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of SSY Group Limited, with effect from 27 August 2021, are set out below.

Executive Director and Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Qu Jiguang

Executive Directors

Mr. Su Xuejun

Mr. Meng Guo

Mr. Chow Hing Yeung

Non-executive Director

Mr. Feng Hao

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Wang Yibing

Mr. Leung Chong Shun

Mr. Chow Kwok Wai

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Chow Kwok Wai	С	M	M
Mr. Leung Chong Shun	M	С	M
Mr. Wang Yibing	М	M	С

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committeesM Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 27 August 2021