Disclaimer			
announcement, make no representation as t	and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this o its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss e whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.		
(Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer		
Issuer name	SSY Group Limited		
Stock code	02005		
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable		
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable		
Title of announcement	Interim Dividend for the six months ended 30 June 2022		
Announcement date	29 August 2022		
Status	New announcement		
Information relating to the dividend			
Dividend type	Interim (Semi-annual)		
Dividend nature	Ordinary		
For the financial year end	31 December 2022		

For the infancial year end	
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	30 June 2022
Dividend declared	HKD 0.06 per share
Date of shareholders' approval	Not applicable

Information relating to Hong Kong share register

Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.06 per share	
Exchange rate	HKD 1 : HKD 1	
Ex-dividend date	16 September 2022	
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	19 September 2022 16:30	
Book close period	From 20 September 2022 to 23 September 2022	
Record date	20 September 2022	
Payment date	30 September 2022	
Share registrar and its address	Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited	
	Shops 1712-1716, 17th Floor, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East	
	Wanchai	
	Hong Kong	
Information relating to withholding tax		
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable	

Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	
Directors of the issuer		
As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Qu Jiguang, Mr. Su Xuejun, Mr. Meng Guo and Mr. Chow Hing Yeung as executive Directors, Mr. Feng Hao as non-executive Director and Mr. Wang Yibing, Mr. Leung Chong Shun and Mr. Chow Kwok Wai as independent non-executive Directors.		