

(Stock Code: 2005)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of SSY Group Limited, with effect from 1 January 2023, are set out below.

Executive Director and Chairman and Chief Executive Officer Mr. Qu Jiguang

Executive Directors

Mr. Su Xuejun Mr. Meng Guo Mr. Chow Hing Yeung

Non-executive Director

Mr. Feng Hao

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Wang Yibing Mr. Leung Chong Shun Mr. Chow Kwok Wai Mr. Jiang Guangce

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Chow Kwok Wai	С	М	М
Mr. Leung Chong Shun	М	С	М
Mr. Wang Yibing	М	М	С
Mr. Jiang Guangce	М	М	М

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 28 December 2022