

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2005)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of SSY Group Limited, with effect from 19 January 2024, are set out below.

Executive Director and Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Qu Jiguang

Executive Directors

Mr. Su Xuejun

Mr. Meng Guo

Mr. Chow Hing Yeung

Non-executive Director

Mr. Liu Wenjun

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Wang Yibing

Mr. Chow Kwok Wai

Mr. Jiang Guangce

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Chow Kwok Wai	С	M	M
Mr. Jiang Guangce	M	С	M
Mr. Wang Yibing	M	M	С

Notes:

C — Chairman of the relevant Board committee(s)

M — Member of the relevant Board committee(s)

Hong Kong, 19 January 2024